Sources: Wade, Dirk among legendary HOF class


Products You May Like

Dwyane Wade, Dirk Nowitzki and coach Gregg Popovich are among the finalists elected into a starry Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame Class of 2023, sources told ESPN on Tuesday.

Two international stars — Pau Gasol and Tony Parker — and WNBA legend Becky Hammon have also been voted into the 2023 class, sources said.

A formal announcement on the full Class of 2023 will come on Saturday at the NCAA men’s basketball Final Four in Houston.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Brady ‘not opposed’ to a late-season NFL return
Nike notes uniform options amid sexism backlash
Ranking the top 10 coaches for 2024
U.S., Canada advance to women’s hockey semis
Rivals Recruiting Rumor Mill: Spring is heating up in Miami